{protein pancakes}

I could eat protein pancakes for every meal and never get tired of them. I heart them so much! Here are a few that I have made recently, these are from my instagram @mom4everboys . The recipes for them should be posted with the pictures, but if you don’t see it and want it just give me a shout and I will get it to you! If you love those protein pancakes just as much as I do make sure to check out @thefitbaldman on instagram or www.thefitbaldman.com. He posted the most drool worthy protein pancakes (and much more), and might even love them more than I do. Might. Probably. But, maybe not.

Go make yourself some protein pancakes, trust me, you can thank me later!

Instagram

Peace Out~
Nicholle

Leave a Reply

