{600 ~ WOD}

I burned 600 calories this morning with the perfect WOD {workout of the day}, LEGS & ABS! These two are my weak point. I have “chicken legs” and with the amount of stretch marks I have {tons} I have loose skin at the bottom of my stomach. With that being said, I don’t dislike these parts of my body, in fact just the opposite, because that just means I can work a little extra hard on these areas;)

My workout was a mixture of HIIT cardio, supersets, trisets, and some plyo. Seriously, it was the perfect combination and I really loved this workout! If you try it, let me know what you think!

dhd-karen-funk-for-the-boys-solid-paper3 w0dcontinued

Have an amazing weekend!
Peace Out~
Nicholle

Leave a Reply

