{raspberry cheesecake}

raspberry shake

I must admit, I have one heck of a sweet tooth. I do enjoy a nice savory dish, but sweet is what is going to do it for me! Here is a simple, and AMAZINGLY delicious recipe that fulfills my sweet tooth, and what makes it even more amazing is that it is guilt free! {since I have started tracking my macros, I have to say I no longer have that guilt about eating a treat…as long as I fit it into my daily macros, I don’t sweat it, it is truly liberating!}

Raspberry Cheesecake Protein Shake:

  • 1.5 scoops Beyond Driven Whey Isolate, in vanilla caramel {this is incredible protein powder, check them out on facebook and go order some of your own, I promise you will love it!} 
  • 16 grams sugar free pudding mix, in cheesecake flavor
  • 2 tsp. raspberry extract {I started with just 1 tsp and it was good, but I wanted a stronger raspberry flavor so I added more}
  • about 10 oz water {use less if you like a thick shake, I made it thinner}
  • 4 or 5 ice cubes {again, more or less, depending on how thick you like your shake}

I put everything in my blender and blended it all up until smooth, top with some fresh raspberries if you like! {calories: 177 | protein: 37.5g | carbs: 4.5g | fat: 0g}

If you have a sweet tooth like me, go make this! YOU WILL LOVE IT!
Peace Out~
Nicholle

Leave a Reply

