{work it out}

latter I did this workout today, let’s just say if you don’t want to sweat…don’t try this workout! Started with a warm up of 20 seconds on with a 10 second break doing hand to hand swings, four times total. Then set the timer to 30 minutes and got to work on the latter. This is a go at your own pace workout. You can go heavier and slower or lighter and faster, being able to make the workout to your liking! I was able to get two rounds of the latter in within 30 minutes and burned over 330 calories! Thursday I did a quick chest and back workout, and then did a kettlebell workout. If I get a chance I will post them tonight!

Is Friday your rest day? Or do you hit it hard before the weekend? I tend to do a combination of both, just depends on the week and how I am feeling!
Peace Out~
Nicholle

Leave a Reply

